top of page

Listen Please

Performed by Jessica Vosk

Cello arrangement by Joy Son

Aron Accurso on piano

Mairi Dorman-Phaneuf on cello

Put Me To Work

Performed by Arielle Jacobs

Benjamin Rauhala on piano

Eric B. Davis on guitar

Ivan Bodley on bass

Grant Braddock on drums

Building 646

Performed by F. Michael Haynie

Aron Accurso on piano

Andrew Potenza on cajon

bottom of page